BIROURILE NOASTRE

 



HQ București
Strada Arhitect Louis Blanc, Nr. 1, Etaj 5, Sector 1, 011751
Romtelecom: 021.231.53.24, 26
Euroweb: 031.710.18.34, 35
RDS: 031.425.22.11
Fax: 021.231.53.25
E-mail: office@gigroup.com



București
Strada Barbu Mumuleanu, Nr. 30-32, Etaj 1, Ap. 1, Sector 2, 020541
Telefon: 021 231 53 24
Fax: 021 231 53 25
E-mail: bucharest.branch@gigroup.com



Timișoara
Strada Țebea, Nr. 4, 300398
Telefon: 0256.431.143
Fax: 0256.431.143
E-mail: timisoara@gigroup.com

 



Oradea
Strada Sucevei, Nr. 14, Etaj 1, Camera 101, 410078
Romtelecom: 0259.436.525
Fax: 0259.436.525
E-mail: oradea@gigroup.com

 



Arad
Strada Mihai Eminescu, Nr. 24
Telefon: 0758.048.583
E-mail: arad@gigroup.com

 



Brașov
Strada Mihail Kogălniceanu, Nr. 17, Etaj 1
Telefon: 0368.436.684
Fax: 0368.436.685
E-mail: brasov@gigroup.com

 



Iași
Complex Rezidențial Newton C2-U61
Strada Vasile Lupu, Nr. 78 A, Bloc N1, Parter, Iași
Telefon: +40 332410474
E-mail: Iasi@gigroup.com

 



Roman
Strada Cuza Vodă, Vila 6, Ap. 1,  611008
Telefon: +4021 231 53 24
E-mail: roman@gigroup.com

 



Pitești
Bulevardul Republicii, Nr. 38, Bl. 2, Sc. A, Ap. 3
Telefon: 0348.409.148
E-mail: Pitesti@gigroup.com

 



Cluj-Napoca
Strada Someșului, Nr. 18-22, Parter
Telefon:0730 712 364
E-mail: cluj@gigroup.com